https://calorplan.ch/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/team-856x498.jpg

Firmeninhaber/Geschäftsführung/Fachplaner/Projektleiter:
Gregor Palfner
gregor.palfner@calorplan.ch

---

Firmeninhaber/Fachplaner/Projektleiter:
Heinz Gloor
heinz.gloor@calorplan.ch

---

Firmeninhaber/Sekretariat/Buchhaltung:
Susanne Gloor
susanne.gloor@calorplan.ch

---

Fachplaner/Projektleiter:
Silvio Bartucca
silvio.bartucca@calorplan.ch

---

Fachplaner:
Beste Baybars
beste.baybars@calorplan.ch

---

Fachplaner:
Josip Krizanac
josip.krizanac@calorplan.ch

---

Fachplaner:
Ali Bajrami
ali.bajrami@calorplan.ch

---

Zusatzlehrling:
Patrick Weber
patrick.weber@calorplan.ch

---

Zusatzlehrling:
Mario Topalovic
mario.topalovic@calorplan.ch

---

Zusatzlehrling:
Beda Mauley
beda.mauley@calorplan.ch

---

Lehrling:
Nathanael Eichenberger
nathanael.eichenberger@calorplan.ch

Filialleiter/Fachplaner/Projektleiter:
Massimo Bartucca
massimo.bartucca@calorplan.ch

---

Zusatzlehrling:
Cedric Tebourbi
cedric.tebourbi@calorplan.ch

Langjährige Erfahrung in der Planung. In allen Baufragen umfassend, professionelle Beratung und Projektierung.